The Invisible Love Me Again Pack Shot 1

New single Love Me Again featuring Anna Calvi

Featuring vocals from fellow Mercury Music Prize nominee Anna Calvi, as well as the Invisible’s own Dave Okumu, 'Love Me Again' is a fiendishly clever, slinking piece of pop music that combines a love of eighties aesthetics with modern production techniques and, most importantly, a sheer joyfulness and sincerity which elevates proceedings to another level.

‘Love Me Again’ is taken from the Invisible’s third album, ‘Patience,’ a record concerned, above all else, with the “value of life.” Dave Okumu (guitar, vocals), Tom Herbert (bass & synthesizer) and Leo Taylor (drums) have worked  with Jessie Ware, Rosie Lowe, Connan Mockasin and Sam Shepherd (Floating Points) as well as Anna Calvi on the new album, but the sense of collective excitement and pleasure in music-making is what holds sway. And you can hear that “value of life” in every beat and bar of this superb new single.

Design: Richard Robinson DesignBuild: Simon Rudkin